

COMMITTEES-2016-17

E-GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

E-governance committee is completely responsible for ensuring e-governance in the all activities of the institution. E-governance in the academics is of higher priority in the Technical institutions.

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept.
1	Mr. SHRABAN KUMAR	Convener	IT
2	Mrs. T.SARITHA	Member	CSE
3	Mr. RAVI TEJA	Member	CSE
4	Mr. SHRAVAN KIRAN	Member	IT
5	Mr. MRUTHYUNJAY	Member	CSE
7	Mrs. VARALAXMI	Member	IT
8	Mrs. KEERTHI	Member	IT

FUNCTIONS AND RESPONSIBILITIES

- Committee members should ensure that e-governance should operate in the following areas.
 - o Planning and development
 - o Administration
 - Finance & accounts
 - o Student Admission and support
 - o Examination

RINCIPAL St. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE DHULAPALLY, SECUNDERABAD-14